Build-Up

Don’t forget to look me up on Instagram, and Twitter under “RealAutismSpeak” if you want to follow my daily exploits, for more than what I’m able to put out here–for the time–on this blog! Also on TikTok, Clouthub, Gab, Telegram, GETTR, and Minds as well.

I just got finished chatting with an eBay representative about a shipment I sent to Australia this past Monday; the buyer asked me to combine shipping, which I stated in my listing was amongst my terms. I was not aware that the eBay Shipping Program–that I didn’t even realize I’d been enrolled in automatically, and for all international shipments–prevented combined shipments, so my listings were technically false advertising for a while, and without my knowledge.

They did show me how to opt out, so I can combine shipments again, but that being said…..I got something far better out of this experience than the ability to fill out customs forms again:

I was given a lifeline to offer an even bigger build-up to at least one of the Big Entries I’ve had to hold back on, and I can do it now with easier-to-digest terms than anything that has yet to be disclosed publicly yet; I can literally do it with information already out there publicly, and while it won’t completely drive the point home the way I’m hoping those entries will, it will serve to prop it up even more, so I’m rather excited about that.

Incidentally enough, the shipment going to Australia is to a customer who’s son is Autistic.

The details about this, and a revelation I had about WWF/WCW Wrestling are coming very, very soon…..likely this upcoming week.

All that, and if you haven’t heard….Julian Assange has been publicly released from Belmarsh Prison on a Plea Deal. Eyes on, people….

You wanna know why you’re labeled “disabled“? Get ready to find out…and watch the stigma collapse 😀

Author: GettingRealWithAutism

I'm Autistic; I'm hoping I can speak for those in my community, and offer hope, encouragement, and advice for those in my community, and potentially clarity for those *not* in the community. So, now you know; and knowing is half the battle (cue the GI Joe theme)

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started