I Just Made You Say Underwear

Don’t forget to look me up on Instagram, and Twitter under “RealAutismSpeak” if you want to follow my daily exploits, for more than what I’m able to put out here–for the time–on this blog! Also on TikTok, Clouthub, Gab, Telegram, GETTR, and Minds as well.

Yes, I’m doing another reference to the 1990s music scene; so sue me…it just works so perfectly here, and you will understand why in a bit….

Aaaaallll the way back in this entry, I brought up the then-recent Oscars broadcast, which was thrown right in my face as I was finishing up enjoying an adorable video of guinea pigs being fed; no one would shut the fuck up about it, and how “Will Smith slapped Chris Rock”, and everyone wondering “what was wrong with Will Smith”, and a million other things; at the time, I only watched a brief clip of it, and immediately concluded “this was obviously staged”, despite everyone firing back how “the way Chris Rock leans in with his head is so genuine”, and this and that; I also kept bringing up how I couldn’t get over they both somehow looked 20 years younger, which also got largely ignored. Well my friends, it appears a recent video was brought to my attention that explained all of this, and the rabbit hole is about to go even deeper:

It appears the “slap”…..was not only staged, it was taken directly from a movie from decades prior! Literally shot for shot happened in a movie scene; I even shared it around to some of the “Normies” in my life, and their literal reaction was “wow.”, including a buddy of mine from our community who actually said at the time, he wanted to go to next year’s Oscars, after falling for what was being circulated all over social media. I mean….the whole thing couldn’t have looked more like a WWF wrestling stunt to me than it did, and yeah….of course Will Smith and Chris Rock both looked 20 years younger…..because their heads were CGIed onto the bodies of the actors from the scene!!!!!!!!!!!!!

“Ok…..so it was staged, so what?” you may be wondering? Ok, let’s twist the knife in harder now, shall we? How many shows and Youtube influencers after that event brought it up, either concerned about Will Smith’s mental health, or cracking jokes about how “unstable” Will Smith is, up to and including Chris Rock “commenting” on the bit later on via the news, or in his own stand-up? You know what would’ve happened if that stunt had actually taken place & not been completely staged? There would’ve been a message on the screen, alerting viewers “we are experiencing technical difficulties”, sorta like how after Dwayne “the Rock” Johnson challenged Hollywood Hulk Hogan to a match on Raw one night, and he “got hurt”, and was being “taken away in an ambulance” the NWO genuinely smashed up the ambulance, and no police cars were around to arrest them.

So….not only did Normies not pick up on a very clear performance on TV, but they didn’t realize it was based on a scene from an already-existing movie, and then got further reinforced by professional TV performers commenting on it; what….you think these people were already not fully aware that it was staged, and ripped off a movie they guaranteed-saw at some point in their Hollywood “grooming” phase? OF FUCKING COURSE THEY WERE! “So Russell, then why would they proceed with pushing it so hard, and trying to convince us otherwise?” For that, my friends, we must proceed with my next few examples before we drive the whole thing home. I’d like to also add I came up with this during my last meditation session right before hitting a major breakthru, so yea….I’d call that a damn good meditation session! 😀

Now, I suppose it is slightly easier to fool the public–in desperation for ratings– by ripping off a movie scene from decades earlier. Wanna know where it gets so much more embarrassing? How about when a direct reference to a recent event is being made, and absolutely no one is any the wiser about it, having completely forgotten it, already?! Ever heard of the movie Mrs. Doubtfire, starring Robin Williams? Well, what if I were to tell you that a recent video I watched illustrated how his entire look–including wardrobe–of the Mrs. Doubtfire persona was taken directly from one of the people involved in a trial in the 1980s that had a lot of media coverage, involving the McMartin Nursery School in LA?! I.E. Robin Williams dressed as a dead ringer for one of those involved, and the movie came out only a few short years after the trial concluded, and no one was any the wiser about it. The trial, if you’re wondering, was that the school was being accused of similar things to the whole NYC tunnels in the Jewish neighborhoods things that you may be seeing videos about all over TikTok, and brought up on Twitter (and I know damn well you’re not hearing about it on Facebook, because no one will share it there, because–as I stated it a video on TikTok–this is the Normies’ “bridge too far”). Incidentally, I even brought this up to my religious coworker–as the Christian Evangelical ministries in the 80s were all up in arms over it–and of course that one she didn’t remember, but totally remembered the obviously staged Jim Baker/Tammy Faye scandal, and bought that performance 117%.

So….it would appear that it all goes back to what I’ve been saying throughout this miniseries here: the Normies love all the distractions of the simulation, but truth be told wouldn’t know actual socializing to save their lives, and only project their lack of understanding onto you, and telling you that you’re deficient, because it’s easier to just go with what the Puppet Masters tell them than to do any actual thinking, and following their intuition, which BTW brings me nicely along to the whole reason I called this entry what I did:

A video recently surfaced about people asking Fruit of the Loom why a cornucopia is no longer featured on their logo; FOTL responded that a cornucopia has never been featured on their logo, and that it’s just another case of the “Mandela” effect, where people are remembering it wrong, sorta like with Mr. Pennybags of Monopoly fame wearing a monocle…..and I’d also like to add FOTL’s PR on Twitter is abysmal; very, very nasty attitudes toward the buyers; kinda reminding me of Hasbro, Disney, and the list goes on…but we’ll get into that another time. Anyway, after posting a link to all of their previous logos, a user uploaded a picture of the logo on their underwear….and it featured a cornucopia, then only a short time later, a photo of Pennybags wearing a monocle popped up too!

So, let’s add all this up, shall we? First, we have an instance featuring an event at the Oscars that most TV influencers tried to push as a celebrity having a breakdown, when they knew full well it was just a scene ripped off from a movie, then we had a legendary comic actor looking exactly like a participant in a high-profile trial that had only concluded a few short years ago with general audiences having already completely forgotten, and to top it off, we then had companies claiming we were “remembering” pop culture wrong when we absolutely didn’t, i.e. trying to cover shit up.

Hey, for fun….let’s go back to these two entries from the Socializing Psy-Op miniseries, shall we? While we’re at it, let’s throw in the very first entry I posted this year; Y’know, over the years, whenever people get “nostalgic” for their childhoods, I notice they mostly seem to remember what’s brought up, that they’re told to remember, and little further beyond that. “Hey remember the 70s, and Pet Rocks?” Fucking yes, everyone remembers that because they’re never shut up about, and Christ Almighty were they expensive for the time, too! Ok….now tell me what replaced Pet Rocks in the pop culture lexicon! “Ummmmmm…..Disco?” Exactly, they can’t remember, because the truth is the populous can’t remember jack shit, other than what the Puppet Masters tell them to remember (as stated here, the Milgram Experiment already proved something along those lines, decades ago); most are lucky if they even remember what they had for breakfast yesterday.

In other words, most people aren’t really nostalgic moreso as accepting programming of a simulation of what they’re told the past was like; they don’t actually remember their childhoods all that well. So….if they really don’t remember their childhoods that well, and are depending on the simulation Puppet Masters to tell them what it was, and what to think about it, do you think they really remember all that well the “weirdo” kids they went to school with, that might’ve been Autistic?! No, this is where all the CDC data they “trust so much” comes in, and where they just collapse to wanting that nostalgia trip again to where other people ran their lives for them, as stated here.

Going back btw to the first entry I posted this year, I recently realized something that has always pissed me off/disappointed me about our pop culture:

I remember very clearly in the late 80s seeing the culmination of the decade, and seeing all that had come out, all that was promised, and I really, really wanted to see what would happen once we built on all of it. Instead, it was all scaled back, the “early 20th Century nostalgia craze” went into effect, and people just went about talking about “how much better things were in the past”, rather than bothering to build more on what had so much potential. Years later, they’re “nostalgic” over the more recent years, but again….they just want to “relive” them, not build on them in any way.

The Puppet Masters don’t want them building on anything; that’s not how the matrix simulation works, as even stated in the very first entry I linked to, above. And the people just accept it. So, we not only have very clear indication now that the masses can’t pick up on jack shit regarding actual body language, as proven by Rodney Alcala, Will Smith & Chris Rock, and all the TV personalities who pushed those distractions, but we also now have very clear indication that “Autism wasn’t an issue before the vaccine push of the 1980s” is also a total load of crap, because no one remembers jack shit about the past, other than what the Puppet Masters put out at any given time for popular consumption.

Now do you understand why you’re surroundings do such an abysmal job nurturing you? How easily they’re conned by people in high places, who very much have it out for our community? I want you to take all of this into consideration, as we continue into the next several months, and next few years….and remember what I brought up here about your memory capabilities, and I very much assure you…those folks in high places are very much aware of your photographic memory, and will do everything in their power to have those around you put you down, and convince you that you’re wrong about it; make you feel like nothing, so they can continue their psy-op; if you want an idea of the power structure at play here, watch the otherwise-unwatchable Eyes Wide Shut, starring Nicole Kidman and Tom Cruise. These are the people who have most of society by the balls, and are the ones who want us taken out…..because we can pick up on details, and remember what most of society can’t.

I actually have to go check on my laundry now…but I really wanted to get this one up as soon as possible, and not have you wait til next week. You folks enjoy yourselves, and we’ll talk more soon. I told you the stigma was gonna be coming to an end, and hard.

Author: GettingRealWithAutism

I'm Autistic; I'm hoping I can speak for those in my community, and offer hope, encouragement, and advice for those in my community, and potentially clarity for those *not* in the community. So, now you know; and knowing is half the battle (cue the GI Joe theme)

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started